Coaches 2012

The Bluewater Sharks Are Pleased To Announce Their   Coaches for 2012 Season
Division
Name
Contact Numbers
E-mail
Major Midget 1994-95
Scott Alkins
H-  519-872-6514
scottalkins@msn.com
C-  519-452-6476
Minor Bantam 1998
Chris Stevens
H-  519-849-5065
cdstevens@brktel.on.ca
C-  519-490-4585
Major Peewee    1999
Joe Rombouts
H-  519-849-5065
jrombouts@brktel.on.ca
C-  519-317-4466
Asst   Coaches    Kirk Dorman and Jeff Wilson
Manager          Micki Rombouts
Minor Atom        2002
Zach Anderson
H-  519-541-9847
zanders2@uwo.ca
Brent Sauve
H-  519-466-6077
sauve_15@hotmail.com
Shaun Dupilka
Manager
Dwight Anderson
H-  519-541-9847
danderson33@cogeco.ca
C-  519-402-2440
Major Novice     2003
Brad MacLean
H-  519-786-2636
brad.maclean@hotmail.com
C-  519-328-6430
Asst Coach
Daryl Foster
H-  519-332-5856
fozzy@mnsi.net
C-  519-312-7749
Minor Novice    2004
Darren Rogers
H-  519-344-4208
rogersda@gmail.com
Asst Coach
Lance Marcy
H-  519-344-2205
lmarcy@cogeco.ca
C-  519-331-0554
Major Tyke        2005
Cory Pageau
H- 519-869-8764
cpageau@plastaff.com