Peewee 1999 Ice Time

Peewee 1999 Try Out Rink # Time
Sunday, March 25,2012 RBC 1 4:20-5:45PM
Thursday,March 29, 2012 RBC 1 7:00-8:30pm
Sunday, April 1,2012 RBC 2 3:45-5:00PM
Practice
Saturday, April 14,2012 RBC 2 10-00:11:15AM
Tuesday, May 1,2012 RBC 1 7:45-9:00PM
Tuesday, May 8,2012 RBC 1 7:45-9:00PM
Tuesday, May 9,2012 RBC 2 7:30-9:00PM
Sunday, June 10,2012 RBC 11:00AM-12:30PM
Wednesday, June 13,2012 RBC 7:30-9:00PM
Sunday, July 8,2012 RBC 12:30PM
Wednesday, July 11,2012 RBC 4:45PM

2 Responses to Peewee 1999 Ice Time

  1. Janine Christensen says:

    My son Jackson is interested in trying out for a goalie position on the PEEWEE 1999 team. Is there a cost for try outs? Also his team is in a play-off series on Monday March 26th- is it possible to miss a try-out? I also noticed that you practices are all the way into July this year- just wondered if you are planning a late tournament.
    Thanks in advance

  2. Jeff says:

    I’m sure it’s ok if he does not make it to all 3 tryouts. To answer your question about the late practices I think they are planning on entering a late tournament. With regard to tryout cost I think there is a $10 fee to help cover the cost of the ice. To get more information send the coach of the team a email and I’m sure he would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
    Thanks
    Jeff

Comments are closed.