Novice 2003 Ice Time

Novice 2003   Try Out Rink # Time
         
    Sunday, March 25,2012 RBC 1 1:40-3:00PM
    Friday, March 30, 2012 RBC 2 6:15-7:30PM
    Sunday, April 1, 2012 RBC 2 1:15-2:30PM
         
    Practice    
         
    Tuesday, April 10,2012 RBC 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Tuesday, April 17,2012 RBC 2 5:15-6:30PM
    Tuesday, April 24,2012 RBC 1 5:30-6:45PM
    Tuesday, May 1,2012 RBC 1 5:15-6:30PM
    Tuesday, May 8,2012 RBC 1 5:15-6:30PM
    Tuesday, May15,2012 RBC 1 5:15-6:30PM
    Tuesday, May 22,2012 RBC 1 5:15-6:30PM
    Thursday, May 31,2012 RBC 1 5:00-6:15PM
         

4 Responses to Novice 2003 Ice Time

  1. mike says:

    are tryouts open to anyone or by invite, and cost?

    • Jeff says:

      Tryouts are open to anyone just contact the coach to give him a heads up that you are coming if you like or you can just show up. The cost is $10 per tryout to help cover ice time. If your child makes the team there is a fee involved to cover tournament cost practice ice time and sweaters etc … Feel free to contact Ed Marcy or Lance Marcy to discuss the fee.

  2. Rishell says:

    When are the tournaments? What weekends do they fall on?

Comments are closed.